Board of Directors Nominations

   Create a New Club Profile  |  Sign in

Board of Directors Nominations (2023).

* Nominations must be accepted by the nominee before they will be added to the ballot.
* All elected board members must be RRCA members during their term.
* All nominations are submitted anonymously.

I nominate:


For this position:


Current board members:
President: Brian St.George
Vice President: Markus Hoche
Treasurer: Harry Shears
Secretary: Amanda Plese
At-Large: Angie Fisher
At-Large: Dan Scally
At-Large: Joyce Hobbs
At-Large: Shelly Kennedy

Our club is a proud member of the:

Road Runners Club of America

The Road Runners Club of America is the oldest and largest national association of running organizations dedicated to growing the sport of running since 1958. The RRCA champions the development of community-based running clubs and events that serve runners of all ages and abilities in pursuit of health and competition.